Motorworld Team

Adriaan Mostert

Managing Director

adriaan@motorworld.co.za

Klaus Laubinger

Operational Director

klaus@motorworld.co.za

Ellen Matscheroth

Sales Executive

ellen@motorworld.co.za

083 651 3114

021 930 3763

Louw Fullard

Sales Executive

louw@motorworld.co.za

074 432 8610

021 930 3763

Christo Prins

Sales Executive

christo@motorworld.co.za

079 031 6227

021 930 3763

Susan Dippenaar

Business Manager

susan@motorworld.co.za

021 930 3763

Millie Matthews

Accounts

cars@motorworld.co.za

021 930 3763

Chantel Pople

Vehicle Administration

info@motorworld.co.za

021 930 3763